Who We Are 2021-02-24T14:03:55+00:00


At Hungerford, we have a Local Governing Committee comprised currently of nine members.

TitleTerm of office start dateTerm of office end dateType of GovernorPositionAcademy
 MrsAnna Wheaver02-Nov-2001-Nov-24Ex-OfficioPrincipalHungerford Primary Academy
 MrDennis Straine-Francis18-Dec-1817-Dec-22Trust AppointedVice ChairHungerford Primary Academy
 MrBill Bailey18-Dec-1817-Dec-22Trust AppointedHungerford Primary Academy
 MrsCharlotte Pearse18-Dec-1817-Dec-22ParentHungerford Primary Academy
 MrChristopher Brislen18-Dec-1817-Dec-22Trust RepTrust RepHungerford Primary Academy
 MsEva Cerioni18-Jun-1917-Jun-23Trust AppointedHungerford Primary Academy
 MrsHelen Morris09-Jan-2008-Jan-24Trust AppointedChairHungerford Primary Academy
 MrStephen Jenks09-Dec-1908-Dec-23Trust AppointedStaffHungerford Primary Academy
 MsJessica Walker23-Jan-2022-Jan-24ParentHungerford Primary Academy


There is also a Trust Board of Directors, the body that oversees the running of The St. Bart’s Multi-Academy Trust, meets at least once per term.



NGA Code of Conduct for Schools

Improving Governance

Scheme of Delegation